Chief College Officers

Dr. Timothy Meyer Chancellor
Dr. Timothy R. Meyer
(248) 341-2115
trmeyer@oaklandcc.edu
Dr. Mary Cathey Maze Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr. Mary Cathey Maze
(248) 341-2050
mcmaze@oaklandcc.edu
Dr. Timothy Sherwood Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr. Timothy Sherwood
(248) 341-2050
tasherwo@oaklandcc.edu
Peter Provenzano Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Peter Provenzano
(248) 341-2305
pmproven@oaklandcc.edu
Dr. Jacqueline Shadko Vice Chancellor for Student Services
Dr. Jacqueline Shadko
(248) 232-4440
jashadko@oaklandcc.edu
Janet Roberts Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Janet Roberts
(248) 341-2130
jerobert@oaklandcc.edu
William MacQueen Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
William MacQueen
(248) 341-2027
wjmacque@oaklandcc.edu
Jasen Witt Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Jasen Witt
(248) 341-2027
jmwitt@oaklandcc.edu
Robert Montgomery Vice Chancellor for Information Technologies
Robert J. Montgomery
(248) 232-4808
rjmontgo@oaklandcc.edu
Eileen K. Husband General Counsel
Eileen K. Husband
(248) 341-2184
ekhusban@oaklandcc.edu
Dr. Timothy Taylor Auburn Hills, Campus President
Dr. Timothy L. Taylor
(248) 232-4500
tltaylor@oaklandcc.edu
Dr. Cynthia Roman Highland Lakes, Campus President
Dr. Cynthia Roman
(248) 942-3300
caroman@oaklandcc.edu
Dr. Steven Reif Orchard Ridge, (Interim) Campus President
Dr. Timothy L. Taylor
(248) 522-3900
tltaylor@oaklandcc.edu
Dr. Cynthia Roman Royal Oak & Southfield, (Interim) Campus President
Dr. Cynthia Roman
(248) 233-2800
caroman@oaklandcc.edu