Service Hours

Winter 2019 Standard Service Hours (All Campuses)
Sunday, January 13 - Monday, April 29

Financial Aid & Business Office Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED
Counseling & Enrollment Services Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30am - 7:00pm
Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED

Intersession Services Hours (All Campuses)
Campus is Open, Classes Not in Session

Date Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Services Business Office
Tuesday, April 30 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm

Summer 2019 Final Registration & Drop / Add
Wednesday, May 1 - Saturday, May 11
Extended Service Hours (All Campuses)

Dates Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Services Business Office
Wednesday, May 1 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 2 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday, May 3 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 4 OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Sunday, May 5 OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Monday, May 6 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 7 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 8 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 9 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday, May 10 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 11 OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

Summer 2019 Standard Service Hours (All Campuses)
Sunday, May 12 - Monday, August 19
The College is closed on the following dates:
Memorial Day Holiday: Monday, May 27**
Independence Day Holiday: Thursday, July 4**

Business Office Monday - Thursday
8:00am - 5:30pm
Friday
8:00am - Noon
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED
Financial Aid Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30am - 6:00pm
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED
Counseling & Enrollment Services Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30am - 7:00pm
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED

Intersession Services Hours (All Campuses)
Campus is Open, Classes Not in Session

Date Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Services Business Office
Tuesday, August 20 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm

Fall 2019 Final Registration & Drop / Add
Wednesday, August 21 - Saturday, August 31
Extended Service Hours (All Campuses)

Dates Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Services Business Office
Wednesday, August 21 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 22 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday, August 23 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 24 OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Sunday, August 25 OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Monday, August 26 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 27 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 28 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 29 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday, August 30 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 31 OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

Fall 2019 Standard Service Hours (All Campuses)
Sunday, September 1 - Monday, December 16*
The College is closed on the following date:
Labor Day Holiday: Monday, September 2**

Financial Aid & Business Office Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30am - 6:00pm
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED
Counseling & Enrollment Services Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30am - 7:00pm
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED

*Thanksgiving Recess Services Hours (All Campuses)
Classes Not in Session

Date Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Services Business Office
Monday, November 25 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 26 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 27 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 28 COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED
Friday, November 29 COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED
Saturday, November 30 COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED