Service Hours

COLLEGE SERVICE HOURS
Effective 7/1/20

All campus services will be provided remotely until further notice

For assistance, please call or email the following departments during the standard business hours listed below
Counseling:  M, Th, F / 8:30am - 5:00pm; T & W / 8:30am - 7:00pm; Sat (See Below)
Enrollment Services:  M, Th, F / 8:30am - 5:00pm; T & W / 8:30am - 7:00pm
Financial Aid:  M, Th, F / 8:30am - 5:00pm; T & W / 8:30am - 6:00pm
Business Office:    M, Th, F / 8:30am - 5:00pm; T & W 8:30am - 6:00pm

Academic Support Center (ASC):  M - Th / 9:00am - 7:00pm; F 9:00am - 5:00pm; Sat (See Below)

 

Student Support Resources

  AUBURN HILLS HIGHLAND LAKES ORCHARD RIDGE ROYAL OAK SOUTHFIELD DISTRICT OFFICE
Counseling 248-232-4350 248-942-3050 248-522-3450 248-246-2450 248-233-2750  
Enrollment Services 248-341-2280
ahes@oaklandcc.edu
248-341-2280
hles@oaklandcc.edu
248-341-2280
ores@oaklandcc.edu
248-341-2280
roes@oaklandcc.edu
248-341-2280
sfes@oaklandcc.edu
248-341-2280
ces@oaklandcc.edu
Financial Aid  248-341-2240 248-341-2240 248-341-2240 248-341-2240 248-341-2240 248-341-2240
Business Office 248-232-4325 248-942-3025 248-522-3425 248-246-2425 248-233-2734  

Academic
Support
Center
(ASC)

248-232-4435
ahasc@oaklandcc.edu
248-942-3035
hlasc@oaklandcc.edu
248-522-3435
ortc@oaklandcc.edu
248-246-2435
roasc@oaklandcc.edu
248-233-2735
sfasc@oaklandcc.edu
 
Main Number 248-232-4100 248-942-3100 248-522-3400 248-246-2400 248-233-2700 248-341-2280

Fall 2020 Standard Remote Service Hours
Sunday, September 6 - Monday, December 21
The College is closed on the following dates:
Labor Day Holiday: Monday, September 7
**Thanksgiving Recess:  SEE DATES BELOW**

  Monday
Remote
Service
Hours
Tuesday
Remote
Service
Hours
Wednesday
Remote
Service
Hours
Thursday
Remote
Service
Hours
Friday
Remote
Service
Hours
Saturday
Remote
Service
Hours
Sunday
 
Counseling 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 12:30pm
ORCHARD RIDGE &
ROYAL OAK
CAMPUSES ONLY
Nov 7, 14, 21
Dec 5, 12, 19
CLOSED
Enrollment Services 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Financial
Aid
8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Business
Office
8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Academic
Support
Center (ASC)
9:00am -
7:00pm
9:00am -
7:00pm
9:00am -
7:00pm
9:00am -
7:00pm
9:00am -
5:00pm
10:00am -
2:00pm
ROYAL OAK &
SOUTHFIELD
CAMPUSES ONLY

CLOSED

**Fall 2020 Thanksgiving Recess Service Hours**
Monday, November 23 - Sunday, November 29
Monday, November 23 - Wednesday, November 25 (No Classes, College Open)
Thursday, November 26 - Saturday, November 28 (No Classes, College Closed)

 DATE Counseling
Remote
Service Hours
Enrollment Services
Remote
Service Hours
Financial Aid
Remote
Service Hours
Business Office
Remote
Service Hours
Academic Support
Center (ASC)
Remote
Service Hours
Mon, Nov 23 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
9:00am -
5:00pm
Tues, Nov 24 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
9:00am -
5:00pm
Wed, Nov 25 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
9:00am -
5:00pm
Thurs, Nov 26 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Fri, Nov 27 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sat, Nov 28 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sun, Nov 29 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

 Intersession / Winter 2020 Closedown
Tuesday, December 22 - Tuesday, January 5

DATE Counseling
Remote
Service Hours
Enrollment Services
Remote
Service Hours
Financial Aid
Remote
Service Hours
Business Office
Remote
Service Hours
Academic Support
Center (ASC)
Remote
Service Hours
 Tues, Dec 22 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
9:00am -
7:00pm
Wed, Dec 23
to
Sun, Jan 3
WINTER CLOSEDOWN
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon, Jan 4 8:30am -
7:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
9:00am -
7:00pm
Tues, Jan 5 8:30am -
7:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
9:00am -
7:00pm

Winter 2021 Final Registration & Drop / Add
Wednesday, January 6 - Saturday, January 16
Extended Remote Service Hours

DATE

Counseling
Remote
Service Hours

Enrollment Services
Remote
Service Hours

Financial Aid
Remote
Service Hours

Business Office
Remote
Service Hours

Academic Support
Center (ASC)
Remote
Service Hours

Wed, Jan 6

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
6:00pm

8:30am -
6:00pm

9:00am -
7:00pm

Thurs, Jan 7

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
6:00pm

8:30am -
6:00pm

9:00am -
7:00pm

Fri, Jan 8

8:30am -
5:00pm

8:30am -
5:00pm

8:30am -
5:00pm

8:30am -
5:00pm

9:00am -
5:00pm

Sat, Jan 9

8:30am -
12:30pm
ORCHARD RIDGE &
ROYAL OAK
CAMPUSES ONLY

CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

10:00am -
2:00pm
ROYAL OAK &
SOUTHFIELD
CAMPUSES ONLY

Sun, Jan 10

CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

Mon, Jan 11

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
6:00pm

8:30am -
6:00pm 

9:00am -
7:00pm 

Tues, Jan 12

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
6:00pm 

8:30am -
6:00pm 

9:00am -
7:00pm

Wed, Jan 13

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
6:00pm 

8:30am -
6:00pm

9:00am -
7:00pm 

Thurs, Jan 14

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
7:00pm

8:30am -
6:00pm

8:30am -
6:00pm 

9:00am -
7:00pm 

Fri, Jan 15

8:30am -
5:00pm

8:30am -
5:00pm

8:30am -
5:00pm 

8:30am -
5:00pm

9:00am -
5:00pm 

Sat, Jan 16

8:30am -
12:30pm
ORCHARD RIDGE &
ROYAL OAK
CAMPUSES ONLY

CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

10:00am -
2:00pm
ROYAL OAK &
SOUTHFIELD
CAMPUSES ONLY

 WINTER 2021 STANDARD REMOTE SERVICE HOURS
Sunday, January 17 - Monday, May 3
The College is closed on the following dates:
Martin Luther King, Jr Holiday:  Monday, January 18

  Monday
Remote
Service Hours   
Tuesday
Remote
Service Hours    
Wednesday
Remote
Service Hours    
Thursday
Remote
Service Hours  
Friday
Remote
Service Hours    
Saturday
Remote
Service Hours
Sunday
Remote
Service Hours   
Counseling 8:30am -                5:00pm 8:30am -   7:00pm 8:30am -   7:00pm 8:30am -   5:00pm 8:30am -     5:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Enrollment Services 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
7:00pm
8:30am -
7:00pm
8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am -
5:00pm
CLOSED CLOSED
Financial Aid 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
6:00pm
8:30am -
6:00pm
8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am -
5:00pm
CLOSED CLOSED
Business Office 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
6:00pm
8:30am -
6:00pm
8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am -
5:00pm
CLOSED CLOSED
Academic
Support
Center (ASC)
9:00am -
7:00pm
9:00am -
7:00pm
9:00am -
7:00pm
9:00am -
7:00pm
9:00am -
5:00pm
10:00am -
2:00pm
ROYAL OAK &
SOUTHFIELD
CAMPUSES ONLY   
 CLOSED

 Mid-Winter Recess 2021
Monday, March 1 - Saturday, March 6
(No Classes, College Open)

 Date Counseling
Remote
Service Hours
Enrollment Services
Remote
Service Hours
Financial Aid
Remote
Service Hours
Business Office
Remote
Service Hours
Academic Support
Center (ASC)
Remote
Service Hours 
 Mon, Mar 1 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
9:00am -
5:00pm
 Tues, Mar 2 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
9:00am -
5:00pm 
 Wed, Mar 3 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
9:00am -
5:00pm 
 Thurs, Mar 4 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
9:00am -
5:00pm 
 Fri, Mar 5 8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
8:30am -
5:00pm
9:00am -
5:00pm 
 Sat, Mar 6 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED