Service Hours

Fall 2018 Final Registration & Drop/Add
Extended Service Hours (All Campuses)*
*The College is closed on Monday, September 3 in observance of Labor Day

Dates  Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Business Office
Wednesday, August 22 & Thursday, August 23 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am-7:00 pm 8:30 am-6:00 pm
Friday, August 24 8:30 am-5:00 pm 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Saturday, August 25 & Sunday, August 26 CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Monday, August 27 8:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 28 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am - 7:00 pm  8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am - 7:00 pm  8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 30 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am - 7:00 pm  8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 31 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 1 & Sunday, September 2 CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

Fall 2018 Standard Service Hours (All Campuses)

Financial Aid & Business Office Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED 
Counseling & Enrollment Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED

Summer I 2018 Final Registration & Drop/Add
Extended Service Hours (All Campuses)

Dates Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Business Office
Thursday, May 3 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am-7:00 pm 8:30 am-6:00 pm
Friday, May 4 8:30 am-5:00 pm 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Saturday, May 5 & Sunday, May 6 CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Monday, May 7 - Wednesday, May 9 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am - 7:00 pm 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Summer II 2018 Final Registration & Drop/Add
Extended Service Hours (All Campuses) 

Dates Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Business Office
Thursday, June 28 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:30 am-5:00 pm 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Friday, June 29 8:30 am-5:00 pm 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Saturday, June 30 & Sunday, July 1 CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Monday, July 2 - Tuesday, July 3 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am - 7:00 pm 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Summer I & II 2018 Standard Service Hours (All Campuses)*
*The College is closed on Memorial Day, May 28, and July 4 in observance of these holidays

Financial Aid & Business Office Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED 
Counseling & Enrollment Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm.
Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED