Service Hours

Fall 2018 Standard Service Hours (All Campuses)
Sunday, September 2 - Monday, December 17*
The College is closed on the following dates:
Labor Day Holiday:  Monday, September 3**
Thanksgiving Recess:  Thursday, November 22 - Saturday, November 24**

 Financial Aid & Business Office Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED 
 Counseling & Enrollment Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED

*Intercession Services Hours (All Campuses)
Campus is Open, Classes Not in Session

 Dates   Financial Aid  Counseling & Enrollment   Business Office
 Monday, November 19  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 Tuesday, November 20  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 Wednesday, November 21  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 Tuesday, December 18  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 Wednesday, December 19  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 Thursday, December 20  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm

The College is closed on the following dates:
Winter Closedown:  Friday, December 21 - Tuesday, January 1
Happy Holidays!

 

Winter 2019 Final Registration & Drop/Add
Wednesday, January 2 - Saturday, January 12
Extended Service Hours (All Campuses)

Dates  Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Business Office
Wednesday, January 2 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am - 7:00 pm 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 3 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am - 7:00 pm 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 4 8:30 am-5:00 pm 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Saturday, January 5 CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Sunday, January 6 CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Monday, January 7 8:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 8 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am - 7:00 pm  8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 9 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am - 7:00 pm  8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 10 8:30 am - 6:00 pm 8:30 am - 7:00 pm  8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 11 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:30 am - 5:00 pm  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 12 CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
CAMPUS CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

Winter 2019 Standard Service Hours (All Campuses)
Sunday, January 13 - Monday, April 29*
The College is closed on the following dates:
Martin Luther King, Jr Holiday:  Monday, January 21**

Financial Aid & Business Office Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED 
Counseling & Enrollment Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm.
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED

*Intercession Services Hours (All Campuses)
Campus is Open, Classes Not in Session

 

Dates   Financial Aid  Counseling & Enrollment   Business Office
 Monday, February 25 - Friday, March 1   8:30 am - 5:00 pm   8:30 am - 5:00 pm   8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 2 CAMPUS CLOSED CAMPUS CLOSED CAMPUS CLOSED