WEB REGISTRATION 

Web Registration Begins for Summer Semester

Register for classes online beginning
Monday, March 4, 2018

Web Registration Hours
7 am - 11:45 pm

 

Important Dates

Registration Details

  • After the Drop/Add Period, students may register for a class prior to its first scheduled meeting. Payment is due the day of registration.
  • Account detail statements are available to view and print from your student online services account. Statements can also be picked up in the Enrollment Services office of any campus.
  • Students are responsible for payment in full by the deadline.
  • Credit card payments can be made via MyOCC or at the Campus Business Office, or you may print your statement from MyOCC and mail payment to the address listed on the statement.
  • Students must pay for their classes by the designated payment due date.
  • Students who do not pay by payment due dates may be deregistered. Exceptions apply for students with 3rd party vouchers, students who are financial aid recipients, or students enrolled in a payment plan. Payment vouchers or payment authorization letters must be submitted to the Campus Business Office by the payment deadline.

Priority Registration

Student Services' Hours Click Here for Campus Service Hours
Web Hours Monday - Tuesday | 7:00 am - 11:45 pm

Priority Registration Dates for Summer Semester

Registration Dates Who can Register? Payment Due / Registration Date
March 4 (Mon.) Only students with 30 or more completed credit
hours and a valid active program
March 20 (Wed.)
March 5 (Tues.) Only students with six or more completed credit
hours and a valid active program
March 20 (Wed.)

Open Registration

Student Services' Hours Click Here for Campus Service Hours
Web Hours 7:00 am - 11:45 pm

Open Registration Dates

Dates Who can Register? Payment Due / Registration Date
March 6 (Wed.) - March 20 (Wed.) All students March 20 (Wed.)
March 21 (Thurs.) - March 27 (Wed.) All students March 27 (Wed.)
March 28 (Thurs.) - April 3 (Wed.) All students April 3 (Wed.)
April 4 (Thurs.) - April 10 (Wed.) All students April 10 (Wed.)
April 11 (Thurs.) - April 17 (Wed.) All students April 17 (Wed.)
April 18 (Thurs.) - April 24 (Wed.) All students April 24 (Wed.)
April 25 (Thurs.) - April 30 (Tues.) All students April 30 (Tues.)

Final Registration

Student Services' Hours Click Here for Campus Service Hours
Web Hours Wednesday - Sunday | 7:00 am - 11:45 pm

Final Registration Dates

Registration Dates Who can Register? Payment Due / Registration Date
May 1 (Wed.) - May 3 (Fri.) All students Day of Registration (Deregistration is nightly)
May 4 (Sat.) - May 5 (Sun.) Web only All students (Web only) Day of Registration (Deregistration is nightly) Web only

Drop/Add Period

Student Services' Hours Click Here for Campus Service Hours
Web Hours Monday - Saturday | 7:00 am - 11:45 pm

Drop/Add Dates

Registration Dates Who can Register? Payment Due / Registration Date
May 6 (Mon.) - May 10 (Fri.) All students may register for a class prior to its first scheduled meeting.

Adding into classes that have begun is limited to students who registered and made payment* for the semester before the semester began.

* Includes payments by financial aid or by a third party
Day of Registration (Deregistration is nightly)
May 11 (Sat.) Web only All students (Web only) Day of Registration (Deregistration is nightly) Web only

Remainder of Semester

Student Services' Hours Click Here for Campus Service Hours
Web Hours 7:00 am - 11:45 pm

Remainder of Semester Dates

Registration Dates Who can Register? Payment Due / Registration Date
May 12 (Sun.) - August 19 (Mon.) All students may register for a class prior to its first scheduled meeting. Day of Registration

Financial Aid Recipients

  • Dropping courses or completely withdrawing from the College may affect your current financial aid award and  eligibility for future financial assistance.
  • Course withdrawals made after the 100% refund period may decrease your award and cause you to owe money.
  • Please contact the Financial Aid office BEFORE dropping courses to discuss your plans and the potential consequences.